Yes please!

5 thoughts on “Yes please!

  1. You have the same as me and yes it is very hard to live with this on a daily basis. Not knowing how you feel is the worst and you can’t remember if you have taken your tablets or not or done anything or not. I laugh at myself it is the best medicine and send out love to all those who have this little talked about illness and Yes I am mental and I don’t care who knows it. I can’t help it and want all those who dist me in the past to know just what they did and how wrong it was. Predjudice is the worst especially in my family I find this hard to take, my own children have left me to it. they will regret it one day. When they realise what they have done.

Leave a Reply

