Scared and alone

I broke. I had regained my composure, with plans to relax and then sleep the day off. I came home to animosity and anger. I finally broke when I had to change my sheets, for the third time. I’ve been crying on and off for 20 minutes. I’m just so tired of this shit. Emotional exhaustion.

DC to HEP on my physical therapy slip = discharge to home program. I am really feeling depressed and abandoned here. Rough, rough night.

I knew this day would come but I still didn’t prepare myself. I don’t know how to prepare myself, honestly. I went through this with my therapist a few years ago and my ex-best friend after that. Each time, I ended up doing something bad. I either cut all my hair off or admitted myself to the hospital. I can’t do either this time. I don’t know what to do.

Leave a Reply

