Feeling vulnerable and lonely.

Sometimes I get this overwhelming feeling of love in my heart. It’s so powerful, it aches. I think it’s because I have so much love to offer but haven’t found anyone to give it to that’s willing to take it. It’s just filling up and has nowhere to go.

Is the person that will help relieve this uncomfortable feeling already a part of my life? Is it someone I will meet in my future? Is it a man? A woman? A child? I want to know right this second that this isn’t wasted. I feel like if I don’t use this up, it will shrivel up and fade away.

2 thoughts on “Feeling vulnerable and lonely.

Leave a Reply

