Journal entry 6/20/2007 (second day inpatient)

I got no sleep. They woke us up really early to draw blood and shit. Pretty shitty. The groups have been too ridiculously stupid. I’m on the same meds I was on when I got here. If I have to listen to this woman’s story about her fucking landlord again I’m gonna fucking scream! I wanted so badly to see Trish today but of course it didn’t happen. I’m so fucking depressed.

One thought on “Journal entry 6/20/2007 (second day inpatient)

Leave a Reply

