Journal Entry May 8, 2008

I’ve noticed that I like the way my two trapper keepers look stacked on top of each other. I also like when I am holding one out in public because it looks like I am a student. To others it might look like I have my shit together and I’m normal. Just a normal college student. Nothing wrong whatsoever. The neighbors look at me leaving in the afternoon with a folder and think “She’s off to class”. Yay for me and my lies.

One thought on “Journal Entry May 8, 2008

  1. HA, about the trapper keepers etc, lol I do the same thing, Like I have important business to tend to, HA. sucks, glad I m not alone in it.

Leave a Reply

