I’m really annoyed and pissed.

I don’t know what to do about this support group anymore. I try to get the word out, I try to come up with a structured and organized format, and I move the damn meeting place for everyone. Now, I don’t know if anyone is coming. Three people have now said they won’t be coming. I have others who RSVP and then never show up. What am I supposed to fucking do? Just dump it completely? Say “Fuck it” and go on with my own treatment and life?

I’ve wanted to start a support group for BPD for years now and when I finally do, nothing comes of it but heartache and agitation.

I’m at a loss, really I am.

Leave a Reply

