Hi, my name is Tiffany and I’m a Tumblr addict.

my therapist has limited my Tumblr time to 4 hours a day.

I am allowed to be on 10-12pm and 8-10pm. I find this entirely amusing and also sad at the same time.

I told her how I feel bad for not being able to be on here all the time to answer your questions and help you out. I also feel frustrated because I can’t help you all in person. When I see you hurting, I want to come and hug you and take that blade out of your hand but I can’t. I cannot become co-dependent.

I’ve also got a pretty laid out and specific routine to keep me sane while I’m unemployed. She’s laid out every hour from the moment I wake until the moment I sleep. I need this and I am more than excited to adhere to it.

3 thoughts on “Hi, my name is Tiffany and I’m a Tumblr addict.

  1. Ah yes, I know how easy it can be to get addicted to Tumblr and other blogging sites…
    It’s good that you have a set routine in place.

    Take care,
    Cassie x

  2. I stumbled onto your blog on accident, but if you have a tumblr, I’d be more than willingn to follow you. I don’t know much about wordpress, so if your tumblr url is posted on here I cannot find me.

    Thanks so much,
    Alexis

Leave a Reply

