Journal Entry Inpatient January 10

The lack of groups here is abysmal. I hear patients yearning for more coping skills, support, and more help than they’re getting. This “we’re here to stabilize you only” bullshit sucks. Why can’t they offer programs to those of us who are stable enough to participate in therapeutic groups?

One thought on “Journal Entry Inpatient January 10

  1. I think your blog is amazing.
    My diagnosis was bipolar disorder but I do not agree with that. I´m pretty sure that I have BDP.
    Anyway, I struggle with this quite some time, not on my own, I do have help but often I feel that not all the help in the world would be enough. Does this make any sense?
    Congrats for this blog, again.

Leave a Reply

