Journal entry February 9 10:46am

This depression is turning into apathy. This is dangerous. This is when things turn sour. I can’t fight this anymore. This fight seems pointless.

I will end up in the hospital very soon. I am in the process of cancelling my classes again, if I can. I want to die. I want to take my pills and fall asleep. I cannot take Starr today. She’s driving me nuts. Shut up about your personal life! We don’t care!

I want to sleep all day. I have to force myself to be okay for Lisa and Eileen. I have to go apply at Native Sun.

I have to live and I don’t want to.

Leave a Reply

