Journal entry January 26

Depression back full force. Rough night. I hate my life. Chris has thrown me for a loop. I went on a date with Lindsay and he flipped his shit. He doesn’t want me to be with anyone else but when I asked him about us, he said it was fine.

I ended up crying myself to sleep. I was hysterical and almost had a panic attack. I don’t want to dump Lindsay but Chris is threatening to leave. Why can’t I have a girlfriend and still be friends with him? He’s being selfish right now and I hate it. I want her.

Leave a Reply

