Journal entry January 28 9am

I have a boyfriend now and he’s amazing. I also have a new best friend whom I can’t wait to get to know better. Last night was tense but I think my letter to Chris helped quite a bit to break the ice.

I want him to put some major thought into it and buy the right one and pick the right moment. I hope it’s soon.

We’re going on a date Saturday. A proper date. I’m excited. I’m finally starting to feel happy.

Next is to conquer school and getting a job.

Leave a Reply

