I’m sorry I’ve been absent.

I’ve been feeling quite well. I know it may seem odd to be apologizing for feeling well but, I guess I feel like I’m neglecting my readership, no matter how small that may be.
My meds have really saved me and that’s no lie. The two I’m on, Topamax and Doxepin; I owe my life to them. We did modify them this past week and I noticed yesterday that it wasn’t working out so I went back to the way I think it should be.
I’ll be on this antidepressant for the rest of my life and it kind of bothers me, but not really. I wish I didn’t have to be but, meh. I guess it could be worse, right?
I’m using bio-oil for my scars and they’re fading slowly. No one at work has said a thing about them.
I haven’t had the urge to self harm in over a month!
I’ve cried a couple times but I think that’s allowed.
🙂

Leave a Reply

