self control

I met my new DBT therapist today. She was really nice and I have high hopes. I guess I have to, at this point. I’ve done everything except residential treatment (don’t think it hasn’t crossed my mind). Having the ability/freedom to contact her freely is freaking me out. I’ve practiced and somewhat perfected the art of “self-control/boundaries” with Anne. This freedom is weird and intimidating.

 

I didn’t go to PHP today, which means I missed seeing the doctor. I get to wait another week before we reexamine my meds. ::sigh::

 

I think I may add all of my old journal entries tomorrow. It’ll keep me busy.

Leave a Reply

