Journal entry 4/19/11

Sitting on the edge of my bed, contemplating where on my body I should burn. So many racing thoughts running through my head. Thinking about far too many things at once. It’s enough to drive you mad.

i feel repulsive, so I want to make myself truly repulsive. I want to be so disgusting that no one ever wants to be with me. I feel like a piece of shit. Worthless and ugly.

FAT FAT

not only am I physically ugly, I’m a shit friend and girlfriend. My personality sucks. I’m negative and self involved. I wouldn’t be with me. Why should anyone else? What positive things do I bring to the table? Nothing.

im

Leave a Reply

