the truth, really?

They tell you to be truthful because they want to help. They say it will only help you, in the end. I partially believe them and then I tell the truth. What happens? They send me to these awful hospitals that never help.
Just because I say I feel hopeless. Just because I harm myself, doesn’t mean I need to be hospitalized. Just because death is an everyday thought, doesn’t mean I plan on acting on those thoughts.
Who can I talk to without fear? No one understands.

Leave a Reply

